meny

Vi jobbar på fönstret

Lisa Martell Nielsen
Kundbesök, Butik
0708-143372
lisa@fonstret.com

Marie Tillkvist
Kundbesök, Butik
0708-143672
marie@fonstret.com

Pia Jönsson
Butik, Silverfönstret
0708-143212
pia@fonstret.com

Maria Sohlberg
Butik, Kundbesök, Hemsida
0708-143272
maria@fonstret.com

 

Lena Andersson
Butik
info@fonstret.com

Madelene Trajkovski
Butik
info@fonstret.com

Ronnie Larsen
Montering
0708-156432
ronnie@fonstret.com

Cecilia Larsen
Administration, Butik
0703-171768
cecilia@fonstret.com


Kontakt
Klostergatan 16
222 22 Lund
Tel: 046-143272


karta

Öppet
Vardagar     10-18
Lördagar     10-16


Copyright © 2010-2017 Sitemap